Public Representatives

Amber Morley
City Councillor Etobicoke-Lakeshore (Ward 3)

Toronto City Hall
Suite C48, 2nd Floor, 100 Queen Street West, Toronto, ON M5H 2N2
Tel: 416-397-9273

Christine Hogarth
MPP Etobicoke-Lakeshore

New Constituency Office:
933 The Queensway, Etobicoke, ON M8Z 1P3
Tel: 416-259-2249

James Maloney
Member of Parliament (Liberal)

Constituency Office:
Etobicoke-Lakeshore Liberal Association